Athletic Department

  • Wayne County Schools Athletic Department
    One Jacket Drive
    Jesup, GA 31545
    Telephone: (912) 427-1096 Ext. 813
    Fax: (912) 427-1081


    WCHS Athletic Director: Ken Cribb
    Athletic Secretary: Nicole Landon
    MPMS Athletic Director: Sheila Brockington
    AWMS Athletic Director: Jamey Knight 
    ALL athletes must have a current physical, athletic consent form, GHSA Concussion form, GHSA Heat Index form, and GHSA Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form.

    Congratulations to the WCHS 2021 Volleyball Team

    Riley Lusher

    Sarah Vann

    Emily Copeland

    Amy Voss

    Hannah Duke 

    Anna Harris 

    Sophie Fender

    Klaire Murray 

    Kayle Arnold

    Carsyn Ward 

    Karli Keith 

    Keslyn Carter

    Bella Godineaux 

    Ashley Johnson 

    Hannah Wilkerson 

    Addie Mullis 

    Kenadie Mercer 

    Gracie Valosen 

    Tristin Yawn

    Lucy Lewis**

    Addison Bennett**

    Addie O’Neal**

    **asterisked names: Please see Coach Hobbs Friday


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Related Files