• Meet the Wayne County School System Nursing Staff: 

    Nursing Staff Picture

    Top from left to right- Carla Armstrong, RN-Director of School Nursing, Suzanne Hayes, RN-Screven Elementary, Fenecia Saxon, RN-James E. Bacon Elementary, Tiffany Drawdy, RN-Arthur Williams Middle School, Lori Smith, RN-Martha Puckett Middle School
    Bottom from left to right-Shellie Martin, RN-Wayne County High School, Terrie Mercer, RN-Odum Elementary School; Tammy Madray, RN-Jesup Elementary and Elaine Carver, RN-Martha Rawls Smith Elementary

     

    Name Credentials Title/School Email Address Phone Number
    Carla Armstrong RN Director of School Nursing carmstrong@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-810-7635 Ext. 31
    Tiffany Drawdy RN Arthur Williams Middle School tdrawdy@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1025 Ext. 26
    Tammy Madray RN Jesup Elementary School tmadray@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1033 Ext. 1
    Fenecia Saxon RN James E. Bacon Elementary School fenecia.saxon@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1077 Ext. 1
    Elaine Carver RN Martha Rawls Elementary School ecarver@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1044 Ext. 2
    Lori Smith RN Martha Puckett Middle School lsmith2@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1061 Ext. 4
    Shellie Martin RN Wayne County HIgh School smartin@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-427-1096 Ext. 5
    Suzanne Hayes RN Screven Elementary School shayes@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-579-2261 Ext. 24
    Terrie Mercer RN Odum Elementary School tmercer@wayne.k12.ga.us 912-586-2225 Ext. 25