• Wayne County High School CTAE Program


    CTAE Director/Assistant Principal: Mrs. Kimberly Harrison

    CTAE Instructors


    Teresa Anderson - Family and Consumer Science

    Reggie Beasley - Forestry/Natural Resources

    Judy Beaver - Work-Based Learning

    Lauren Amis - Business and Computer Science

    Amy Ellis - Healthcare Science

    Chad Hall - Construction

    Michael Kirkland - Agriscience

    Terri Long - CTI Coordinator

    Teresa Mosley - Healthcare Science

    Shelley Priester - Healthcare Science

    Kayla Cowart - Sports Medicine

    Cole Madray- Horticulture

    Nick Hodges- Agri-Mechanics

    Debbie Stephens- Department Head, Business and Computer Science

    Tara Whitteker - Business and Computer Science

    Ken Weidner - Audio/Video/Film Technology & Engineering

    Joey Duncan - Transportation

Related Files