Athletic Department

  • Wayne County Schools Athletic Department
    One Jacket Drive
    Jesup, GA 31545
    Telephone: (912) 427-1096 Ext. 813
    Fax: (912) 427-1081


    WCHS Athletic Director: Ken Cribb
    Athletic Secretary: Nicole Landon
    MPMS Athletic Director: Sheila Brockington
    AWMS Athletic Director: Jamey Knight 
    ALL athletes must have a current physical, athletic consent form, GHSA Concussion form, GHSA Heat Index form, and GHSA Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form.






Related Files