GA School Board Appreciation Week!

Wayne County School District is joining schools across the state in celebrating our School Board during School Board Appreciation Week. 

We’d like to thank our board members for their dedication to public education and continuing service for children in our school district.

Chairman Nicholas Ellis

Vice-Chairman Joe McPipkin

Ms. Sheron Daniel

Mr. Bruce Harris

Mr. Ray Davidson