School Level Parent and Family Engagement

Arthur

Arthur Williams Middle School

Sherry Weidner
SWeidner@wayne.k12.ga.us

James Bacon

 James Bacon Elementary

Ginger Surrency
ginger.surrency@wayne.k12.ga.us

Jesup

Jesup Elementary

Kim Ryan
kryan@wayne.k12.ga.us

Odum

Odum Elementary

Whitney Kicklighter
whitney.kicklighter@wayne.k12.ga.us

/o/ses/page/ses-title-i-parent-and-family-engagement

Screven Elementary

Becky Henderson
bhenderson@wayne.k12.ga.us

Martha

 Martha Puckett Middle

Rebecca Bryant
rbryant@wayne.k12.ga.us

Martha

Martha R. Smith Elementary

Sherna Spearman-Lott
sspearman-lott@wayne.k12.ga.us

Waybe

 Wayne County High

Melinda Chancey
mchancey@wayne.k12.ga.us