TOTY Recognition at BOE Meeting

All of the school Teachers of the Year were honored at the September 27 school board meeting.   Pictured are (first row): Valerie Roach (WCHS), Kirsti Yoder (JBE), Andrea Willis (OES), Jennifer Townsend (AWMS), Melissa Perkins (JES), Halie Frye (MSE), and Cretia Ard (SES); (back row) Dr. Sean Kelly (Superintendent), board members Nick Ellis, Bruce Harris, Ray Davidson, Sheron Daniel, and Joe McPipkin.  Not pictured: Jessica Abad (MPMS)